EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Alessandro Ruggiero (University of Salerno)

Martin Straka (Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia)

Peter Kolarovszki (GS1 Slovakia)

Jerzy Mikulski (University of Economics in Katowice; Polish Society of Transport Systems Telematics)

Jozef Husár (Technical University of Kosice)

Jerzy Winczek (Czestochowa University of Technology)
Goran Petrović (Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Niš)
Vitalii Ivanov (Sumy State University)
Jozef Zajac (Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in Prešov, Prešov, Slovak Republic)
EAI Institutional Members